How do I allow access to my photos?

Photo access is a privacy setting on your iPhone. Normally you'll be prompted to allow access the first time you try to order prints. However if you've previously denied photo access, you can re-enable it by following these steps:
  1. Launch the iOS Settings app (gear app icon on the home screen of your iPhone)
  2. Go to Privacy > Photos 
  3. Make sure that the switch for the Tesco Photo app is turned on

Feedback and Knowledge Base